Much of our items are currently out of stock due to our pop-up store last week. Click here for the estimated restocking schedule.
$3.50 off Ninjavan delivery modes with purchase of $50 & above (i.e. Ninja Collect will be free.)

Bukit Batok MRT

Wed 14 Nov 2018 - 12.00pm

Wed 14 Nov 2018 - 4.00pm

Thu 15 Nov 2018 - 4.30pm

Thu 15 Nov 2018 - 12.30pm

Fri 16 Nov 2018 - 1.00pm

Sat 17 Nov 2018 - 5.30pm

Sat 17 Nov 2018 - 1.30pm

Sat 17 Nov 2018 - 10.00pm

Sun 18 Nov 2018 - 6.00pm

Sun 18 Nov 2018 - 2.00pm

Mon 19 Nov 2018 - 11.00am

Mon 19 Nov 2018 - 7.00pm

Mon 19 Nov 2018 - 3.00pm

Tue 20 Nov 2018 - 3.30pm

Tue 20 Nov 2018 - 7.30pm

Tue 20 Nov 2018 - 11.30am

Wed 21 Nov 2018 - 9.00pm

Wed 21 Nov 2018 - 12.00pm

Wed 21 Nov 2018 - 4.00pm

Thu 22 Nov 2018 - 12.30pm

Thu 22 Nov 2018 - 9.30pm

Thu 22 Nov 2018 - 4.30pm

Fri 23 Nov 2018 - 7.00pm

Fri 23 Nov 2018 - 1.00pm

Sat 24 Nov 2018 - 1.30pm

Sat 24 Nov 2018 - 10.00pm

Sat 24 Nov 2018 - 5.30pm

Sun 25 Nov 2018 - 2.00pm

Sun 25 Nov 2018 - 6.00pm

Mon 26 Nov 2018 - 3.00pm

Mon 26 Nov 2018 - 7.00pm

Mon 26 Nov 2018 - 11.00am