Free local courier (delivery 2-4 working days) with $50 purchase.
Most items are expected to be restocked by 10 May.

Bukit Batok MRT

Sat 28 Apr 2018 - 1.30pm

Sun 29 Apr 2018 - 2.00pm

Mon 30 Apr 2018 - 3.00pm

Wed 02 May 2018 - 12.00pm

Wed 02 May 2018 - 9.00pm

Wed 02 May 2018 - 4.00pm

Thu 03 May 2018 - 9.30pm

Thu 03 May 2018 - 12.30pm

Thu 03 May 2018 - 4.30pm

Fri 04 May 2018 - 1.00pm

Fri 04 May 2018 - 7.00pm

Sat 05 May 2018 - 1.30pm

Sun 06 May 2018 - 2.00pm

Mon 07 May 2018 - 7.00pm

Mon 07 May 2018 - 3.00pm

Tue 08 May 2018 - 11.30am

Tue 08 May 2018 - 3.30pm

Tue 08 May 2018 - 7.30pm

Wed 09 May 2018 - 12.00pm

Wed 09 May 2018 - 4.00pm

Wed 09 May 2018 - 9.00pm

Thu 10 May 2018 - 12.30pm

Thu 10 May 2018 - 4.30pm

Thu 10 May 2018 - 9.30pm

Fri 11 May 2018 - 1.00pm

Fri 11 May 2018 - 7.00pm

Jurong East MRT

Fri 04 May 2018 - 7.15pm