$3.50 off Ninjavan delivery modes with purchase of $50 & above (i.e. Ninja Collect will be free.)
New rebate system implemented. Laneige prices lowered!

Bukit Batok MRT

Sun 23 Sep 2018 - 2.00pm

Sun 23 Sep 2018 - 6.00pm

Mon 24 Sep 2018 - 3.00pm

Mon 24 Sep 2018 - 7.00pm

Tue 25 Sep 2018 - 3.30pm

Tue 25 Sep 2018 - 7.30pm

Wed 26 Sep 2018 - 12.00pm

Wed 26 Sep 2018 - 4.00pm

Thu 27 Sep 2018 - 12.30pm

Thu 27 Sep 2018 - 4.30pm

Fri 28 Sep 2018 - 1.00pm

Sat 29 Sep 2018 - 1.30pm

Sat 29 Sep 2018 - 5.30pm

Sun 30 Sep 2018 - 2.00pm

Sun 30 Sep 2018 - 6.00pm

Mon 01 Oct 2018 - 3.00pm

Mon 01 Oct 2018 - 7.00pm

Tue 02 Oct 2018 - 3.30pm

Tue 02 Oct 2018 - 7.30pm

Wed 03 Oct 2018 - 12.00pm

Wed 03 Oct 2018 - 4.00pm

Thu 04 Oct 2018 - 12.30pm

Thu 04 Oct 2018 - 4.30pm

Thu 04 Oct 2018 - 9.30pm

Fri 05 Oct 2018 - 1.00pm

Fri 05 Oct 2018 - 7.00pm

Sat 06 Oct 2018 - 1.30pm

Sat 06 Oct 2018 - 5.30pm

Sat 06 Oct 2018 - 10.00pm